State House District 9

Redistricting Information


State House District 9 was recently redrawn to include most of Jefferson County and all of Madison County.

Use the tool below to see if you fall within the new district lines.

Click to view the new district lines
If you’ve saved your payment information with ActBlue Express, your donation will go through immediately.